2019 Littlehampton Primary School Holidays and Term Dates

Period Start Finish Length
Term 1 Tuesday 29 Jan, 2019 Friday 12 Apr, 2019 11 Weeks
School Holidays Saturday 13 Apr, 2019 Sunday 28 Apr, 2019
Term 2 Monday 29 April, 2019 Friday 5 Jul, 2019 10 Weeks
School Holidays Saturday 6 Jul, 2019 Sunday 21 Jul, 2019
Term 3 Monday 22 Jul, 2019 Friday 27 Sept, 2019 10 Weeks
School Holidays Saturday 28 Sep 2019 Sunday 13 Oct, 2019
Term 4 Monday 14 Oct, 2019 Friday 13 Dec, 2019 9 Weeks
School Holidays Saturday 14 Dec, 2019 Sunday 27 Jan, 2020