2024 Littlehampton Primary School Holidays and Term Dates

Period Start Finish Length
Term 1 Monday 29 January 2024 Friday 12 April 2024 11 Weeks
School Holidays Saturday 13 April 2024 Sunday 28 April 2024
Term 2 Monday 29 April 2024 Friday 5 July 2024 10 Weeks
School Holidays Saturday 6 July, 2024 Sunday 21 July, 2024
Term 3 Monday 22 July, 2024 Friday 27 Sept, 2024 10 Weeks
School Holidays Saturday 28 Sept 2024 Sunday 13 Oct 2024
Term 4 Monday 14 Oct, 2024 Friday 13 Dec, 2024 9 Weeks
School Holidays Saturday 14 Dec, 2024 Sunday 26 Jan, 2025